If a user is provided with or comes across a link to Office 365 content that requires authentication and they are not already logged in to Glow, they will be presented with a Microsoft login screen. This will re-direct the user to the Glow login screen as soon as they enter their Glow username (i.e. email address), as can be seen in the example below.
The user will get a message on screen to say that they are being taken to their organisation’s sign in page. On reaching the Glow login screen, the username is pre-populated and only a password is required, as can be seen in the following screen shot.